1. What time did you get up this morning?
Around 11am, but I kinda lazed around in bed snoozing off and on until 1pm

2. How do you like your steak?
Medium

3. What was the last movie you saw?
The Wonder Woman animated movie

4. What is your favorite TV show?
24

5. If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be?
no clue.  I like where I’m at.

6. What did you have for breakfast today?
I skipped breakfast and ate a huge meal at Outback Steakhouse

7. What is your favorite cuisine?
Mexican

8. What foods do you dislike?
ramen noodles.  Those things are disgusting.

9. Favorite Place to Eat?
Subway

10. Favorite dressing?
ranch or italian.

11. What kind of vehicle do you drive?
1994 Pontiac Grand Am

12. What are your favorite clothes?
jeans and a shirt

13. Where would you visit if you had the chance?
someplace warm where the water is blue

14. Cup 1/2 empty or 1/2 full?
1/2 full

15. Where would you want to retire?
haven’t thought that far ahead, but somewhere warm would be nice

16. Favorite time of day?
evening

17. Where were you born?
Potomac Hospital in Woodbridge VA

18. What is your favorite sport to watch?
watching sports is BORING.

19. Who do you think will not tag you back?
N/A

21. Who are you most curious about their responses to this?
N/A

22. Bird watcher?
not really.  I like them being around but I don’t go seek them out.

23. Are you a morning person or a night person?
I’d say night person

24. Do you have any pets?
2 cats that love to wrestle around with each other constantly.  So cute!

25. Any new and exciting news you’d like to share?
not much going on right now

26. What did you want to be when you were little?
a pilot

27. What is your best childhood memory?
There are so many – I had a happy childhood.

28. Are you a cat or dog person?
cat… dogs are OK, but I prefer cats

29. Are you married?
yes, happily

30. Always wear your seat belt?
yes

31. Been in a car accident?
I have been rear-ended twice

32. Any pet peeves?
annoying asshole drivers

33. Favorite Pizza Toppings?
olives, bacon, pepperoni, mushrooms

34. Favorite Flower?
peonies

35. Favorite ice cream?
pistachio

36. Favorite fast food restaurant?
subway

37. How many times did you fail your driver’s test?
none

38. From whom did you get your last email?
Parthena

39. Which store would you choose to max out your credit card?
I hate shopping

40. Do anything spontaneous lately?
not really

41. Like your job?
yes, for the most part

42. Food you hate?
Isn’t this a repeat?  oh, i see the other one was dislike.  Well, I hate Ramen noodles… yuck.

43. What was your favorite vacation?
Assateague

44. Last person you went out to dinner with?
Clint’s family for his grandma’s birthday

45. What are you listening to right now?
usually music is playing 24/7

46. What is your favorite color?
purple.  The other day, I put on my purple pajama pants, a purple pajama shirt from a different set of pajamas, a purple hoodie, and my purple crocs… Yes, I love purple

47. How many tattoos do you have?
None…  I suspect I will have an allergic reaction to the ink anyway.

48. How many are you tagging for this quiz?
0

49. What time did you finish this quiz?
7:51 pm

50. Coffee Drinker?
yes, but decaf only since I’m not supposed to have caffeine (but I have been drinking caffeine more and more recently).

