Stop pissing on the toilet seat.  It is the grossest thing.  For all the decades of women insisting that their male mate put the toilet seat down for them, well maybe women need to start putting it up.  If you are not going to sit on the toilet seat anyway, then put it up so your stream of germ-infested urine will not land on the seat for the next person to deal with.  “Eww gross, there’s germs on that seat, I can’t sit on it..  I’m going to squat and piss on it and create the very germs that I am afraid of!”  Bitches!  If the seat is not good enough for you, then PUT IT UP AND STOP PISSING ON IT. 

Looking at the many droplets of urine on the seat only makes me cringe at the thought of what didn’t land on the seat.  I bet you pissed all over your clothes.  Disgusting.

Thank you very much.

photo courtesty of Shankatz

photo courtesty of Shankatz

