So, last night, I went to bed, and Clint decided to go downstairs to play playstation.  Lemonjello came to bed with me, but then he heard Clint go downstairs.  Except, he didn’t know what the noise was, so he got all puffed up and just stared at the door for awhile.  At first, I tried to see what he was looking at, but of course, there was nothing there.  So I stared laughing because I knew he just heard Clint go downstairs.  Lemonjello didn’t pay any attention to me, though.  He decided to investigate further, so he started slowly tiptoeing to the edge of the bed.  Then he slowly jumped down, without making a sound, and he was puffed up the entire time, and he slowly snuck into the hallway.  After a minute or so standing in the hallway looking around while all puffed up, he finally decided it was safe, and came back to bed and started kneading me.  So I turned out the light and tried to go to sleep, but I couldn’t because I was laughing so hard.  It was hilarious!  The whole ordeal lasted about three minutes.

