I don’t usually do these, but a few of these questions stood out to me and I felt inclined to answer. (Ganked from Kittenofwrath)

1. Why did you stop liking the last person you liked?
n/a

2. Were you dating the last person you made out with?
no, we’re married.

3. Are you taller than your mom?
no
4. Are you an emotional person?
Yes, stupid emotions.
5. What do you think of cheerleaders?
I dunno… in high school, I thought they were somewhat snobby.

6. Do you like Taking Back Sunday?

no idea
7. Who do you want to kiss right now?
who do you think.

8. What did you have for breakfast today?
I skipped breakfast today in preparation for an early lunch meeting
9. Last time you studied?
A few days ago. I’m supposed to be doing this self-study class for my job, but haven’t gotten very far.
10. What are you listening to right now?
the sound of keys typing (i.e. silence). I need to plug my speakers back in and start up my mp3 player
11. What kind of books do you like to read?
Fantasy, sci-fi, fiction
13. Do you crack your knuckles?
no, unless it’s really really necessary
14. Who was the last person to make you laugh?
Clint. last night… I was cackling up a storm!

15. What are any weird impulsive habits that you have?
not sure

16. Have you ever lived in an mansion before?
Nope

17. What is your favorite thing to do on a lake?
I like paddleboating. Canoeing, kayaking. Crabbing on the bay (not really a lake, but they call it a fishing creek)
18. What color are your finger and toe nails painted?
nothing
19. What are any nervous habits that you have?
pulling my hair
20. Can you say “I love you” in french?
Not sure. Jetaime? (We had a duck named Jetaime. No clue where the apostrophe belongs, or if there is one)

22. What food are you craving right now?
nothing… I had a delicious cookie earlier.
23. What are your plans for the day/night?
Watching tv and movies with Clint and whoever else shows up
24. Have you ever broken your nose?
Nope.

25. Write down a funny movie quote here:
there’s so many, and I forget them.
26. Has anyone ever spread a rumor about you?
I don’t remember
27. What’s your Justin’s deepest darkest secret?
What?

28. Do you have any trophies?
no
29. What was your favorite TV show as a kid?
I liked Highway to Heaven alot. I had a crush on Michael Landon. Earlier than that, I don’t know… I watched disney movies alot. I liked the Sword & The Stone, and Lady & the Tramp.
30. What did you do yesterday?
worked, made dinner, watched tv with Clint, cackled up a storm when we spontaneously played “be a band talking about a situation” (chosen by the other person). I told Clint to be Sabbat describing a monster shit.

31. Has anyone told you a secret lately that you aren’t allowed to tell anyone?
my lips are sealed.

32. Are you addicted to anything?
sure.
34. What music do you like?
punk, goth, alternative, rock
35. Who is your favorite superhero?
superheros rule! I like ’em all.
36. Who do you think of when I say Vagina?
Nobody?

37. Do you like to dance in public?
not so much. I have to really like the song.
40. Who gives the best gifts?
i like gifts
41. Are you any good at basketball?
no, I’m not that good at any sport.
42. What is something embarrassing that you have done?
can’t recall at the moment
44. Do you have any scars on your head, if you do, what are they from?
Yes, I got it in the 5th grade when my sister threw a rawhide bone to the dog and hit me instead.

45. Have you ever punched a hole in the wall?
not punched, but I kicked one. I put a poster over it and never mentioned it for years until my mom was going to repaint my room and discovered it.
46. What’s on your wish list for birthday/christmas (whichever comes first)?
one of those herb gardens that Chriggy has.
47. Do you think you are a good person?
overall yes.

48. Does the future make you more nervous or excited?
If I really think about it, nervous.

49. How many pull-ups can you do?
not sure, haven’t tried.

50. Last thing you broke?
i’ve never broken any bones. I’ve broken plenty of other stuff though. The most recent that stands out in my mind is I broke a mug that belonged to Clint. It was *not* dishwasher safe.

